Conference Committee

General Conference Chair

  • Lucy Vanderwende, Microsoft Research

Program Committee Chairs

  • Hal Daume III, University of Maryland
  • Katrin Kirchhoff, University of Washington

Local Arrangements

  • Priscilla Rassmussen

Workshop Chairs

  • Luke Zettlemoyer, University of Washington
  • Sujith Ravi, Google

Tutorial Chairs

  • Jimmy Lin, University of Maryland
  • Katrin Erk, University of Texas at Austin

Student Research Workshop Chairs

  • Annie Louis, University of Pennsylvania
  • Richard Socher, Stanford University

Student Volunteer Coordinator

  • Jacob Eisenstein, School of Interactive Computing, Georgia Tech

Faculty Advisors for the Student Research Workshop

  • Julia Hockenmaier, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
  • Eric Ringger, Brigham Young University

Demonstrations Chairs

  • Chris Dyer, Carnegie Mellon University
  • Derrick Higgins, Educational Testing Service

Local Sponsorship Chair

  • Chris Brew, Educational Testing Service

NAACL Sponsorship Chairs

  • Patrick Pantel, Microsoft Research
  • Dan Bikel, Google

Publications Chairs

  • Matt Post, Johns Hopkins University
  • Colin Cherry, National Research Council, Canada

Publicity Chairs

  • Kristy Boyer, North Carolina State University
Back to Top